Zurück zur Programmbibliothek

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Alice’s journey to Wonderland begins with a shopping trip in London where she buys a dusty top hat. Inside the hat, she discovers Benny Bunny, a rabbit who invites her home to his rabbit hole. In this Wonderland of surprises, logic and common sense no longer apply: there’s cake that makes you grow very big, a very strange forest where no one can remember anything, there are talking flowers, tiny flying elephants and a host of other amazing characters…

Series, 52 episodes à 24 minutes

Style: 2D Animation (Cartoon)

Production year: '1983-1984

Rights: TV, Home Entertainment, Digital/VOD, Licensing & Merchandising, Pay-TV