Zurück zur Programmbibliothek

Tao Tao

Tao Tao, the little panda bear, and his friends love fairy tales. Every day Mother Bear tells them fables and myths from the animal kingdom, and teaches them how the animal world was created. Just listening to all these stories is of course, not enough for Tao Tao and his little friends! Together they discover the jungle, always looking for their own adventures, stories and fairy tales.

Series, 1 season, 52 episodes à 25 minutes
Series, 2 seasons, 1 episodes à 70 minutes

Style: 2D Animation (Cartoon)

Production year: Serie: 1983-1984 Feature: 1981

Rights: TV, Home Entertainment, Digital/VOD, Licensing & Merchandising, Pay-TV