Contact

Studio 100 Media AG
Neumarkter Str. 18-20
81673 München
Germany
T +49 89 960855 155
F +49 89 960855 106
eMail: info@studio100media.com

Find us:

Google Maps

Route Directions

Get in touch:

Production & New Business

Jo Daris

T +49 89 960855 118

eMail: daris@m4e.de

Movie Production

Thorsten Wegener

T +49 89 960855 125

eMail: Thorsten.Wegener@studio100.tv

Global Distribution

Dorian Bühr

T +49 89 960855 116

eMail: Dorian.Buehr@studio100media.com

Licensing International

Peter Kleinschmidt

T +49 89 960855 133

eMail: kleinschmidt@m4e.de

Licensing GSA

Gerd Russwurm

T +49 89 960855 117

eMail: Gerd.Russwurm@studio100media.com

Home Entertainment

Pia Flohr

T +49 89 960855 123

eMail: Pia.Flohr@studio100media.com

Junior Channel

Petra Keil

T +49 89 960855 129

eMail: Petra.Keil@studio100media.com

Marketing

Uschi Bellenberg

T +49 89 960855 162

eMail: Uschi.Bellenberg@studio100media.com

Public Relations

Carla Herzog

T +49 89 960855 156

eMail: Carla.Herzog@studio100media.com

Human Resources

Martina Kolonko

T +49 89 960855 121

eMail: Martina.Kolonko@studio100media.com