Back to the program library

Flower Stories

Silk and Lawn are two children who love the enchanted garden. Every day, they experience incredible adventures playing with the creatures who live there, like the elf king, a sad dragon, an elephant with a bad memory, and James, the big black cat who has a reputation for playing pranks.

Series, 13 episodes à 12 minutes

Style: 2D Animation (Cartoon)

Production year: 1973

Rights: TV, Home Entertainment, Digital/VOD, Licensing & Merchandising, Pay-TV